Happy Halloween

This video is one I made last night, it so funny. I love the never ending possibilities that are available on the net. This one made me laugh. Life should be fun, and it should be creative. Believe it or not, the internet can provide lots of joy to ones life.

We can connect to someone who is hundreds of miles away in a matter of minutes, we can learn new information from the comfort of our couch, we can travel the world and not even put our slippers on. Ain’t life grand?

I hope by now you have watched the video, and if you want you can make one of your family. Have a fun and safe Halloween.

ok….I just noticed that this video is not showing up, so I am going to add the link; on the right column you see my Blogroll, it is listed under A Monster Mash tooo funny. Click on that it will take you to this link.

 

 

Leave a Reply

